How do I permanently delete my Brainly account?
The option to delete your account can be found in your Profile Settings under Privacy. Click on the box labeled I want to delete my account, and the request will be sent for the account to be deleted.
How long does it take to delete a Brainly account?
Your account will be deleted automatically within 3-4 days. Note: Once you delete your account, it cannot be retrieved back.
How do I delete my Brainly question?
You can edit/change your question for up to 30 minutes after it’s been added, and only if it hasn’t been answered. After that, you can only comment on your question and add more details or can ask a Moderator or Administrator to remove your question with a reason.
How do I delete my Come account?
Note: If you have more than one Google Account, deleting one won’t delete the others.
- Go to myaccount.google.com.
- At the left, click Data and personalization.
- Scroll to “Download, delete, or make a plan for your data.”
- Click Delete a service or your account.
- Click Delete your account.
How do I delete my account from a website?
Log in to your account and then go to “Manage” from the drop-down menu under your user name. Then click on “Manage Account” and then “Delete Account”. It will then ask you why you want to delete your account.
How can I delete an email I sent?
In Mail, in the Navigation Pane, click Sent Items. Open the message that you want to recall and replace. On the Message tab, in the Actions group, click Other Actions, and then click Recall This Message. Click Delete unread copies and replace with a new message or Delete unread copies and replace with a new message.
How do I delete emails for everyone?
Click on the check box beside the email message you want to delete. If you want to delete all the emails in your “Sent” folder, click on the check box on the left side of the toolbar, beside “Archive.” This will add a check to each check box, saving you the need to do this manually.
Can you Unsend an email after a day?
Unfortunately you are unable to unsend an email if you have clicked away from your email after hitting send. And unfortunately, if you‘re looking to unsend an email in Gmail after an hour or after a day, the best Gmail can do is encourage you to proofread and double-check attachments in the future.
Does deleting an email delete it from the recipient?
Deleting an email only deletes it from your device, and then only moves it into the Trash (Deleted Items) folder. If both you and the recipient are using the same email provider and client software you may be able to recall the message so that it doesn’t sit in the recipient’s inbox until they open it.
What happens if you delete your email account?
Your emails and mail settings will be deleted. You can no longer use your Gmail address to send or receive email. If you change your mind, you may be able to get your Gmail address back. Your Google Account won’t be deleted; only your Gmail service will be removed.
Can I delete an email I sent to someone outlook?
Select File > Info. Select Message Resend and Recall > Recall This Message, and select one of the two options. Select Delete unread copies of this message to recall the sent message. Select Delete unread copies and replace with a new message to replace the sent message with a new message.
How do you permanently delete emails so they Cannot be recovered?
Can emails be traced after deleted?
If you delete an email, the service won’t retrieve it from their backups for you. However, they could get a court order to retrieve an email from their backup. This means even if you’ve completely deleted an email, the service could possibly recover it from the backups they took before you deleted it.
Can you permanently delete work emails?
Your employer owns your work emails, and has access to at least two copies, probably more. You can delete them from your computer, or your phone or tablet, but unless you have high-level administrator access to the email servers and their backups, you can‘t touch the copies.
Can you permanently delete an email address?
You can also delete your email account on Android, using a web browser like Chrome, but deleting it on desktop is more convenient.
How do I delete my email account from my computer?
Press Alt or F10 in case the menu bar is hidden. In the Account Settings window select the account to be removed in the left pane. Then choose ‘Remove Account‘ from the ‘Account Actions’ drop-down menu at the bottom.
How do I remove a linked Gmail account?
Select Connected accounts, Linked accounts, or Apps. This may be in the Google app’s Settings section. Find the third-party account that you want to unlink from your Google Account. Next to the third-party account you want to unlink, select Remove or Unlink.