What if you roll a 1 in Trouble?

When a player rolls a 1, they do NOT get to move but the other players have the opportunity to move a piece from “home” into the “start” position. This varies from version to version, if you are playing the original Trouble rolling a 1 does nothing special, you just get to move.

What are the rules for playing the game Trouble?

Can you pass your own peg in Trouble?

You cannot land on your own pegs. The Finish Line: When a peg has moved once around the gameboard, it enters its matching color FINISH line. A peg can not go around the gameboard more than once.

Do you go twice if you roll a 6 in Trouble?

Once one or more pieces has been moved from Home to Start, you move your pieces around the board based on the number rolled on your turn. Whenever you roll a 6, you get to roll the die and move your pieces again. This game does not have a penalty for rolling multiple 6s in a row.

Why is the Trouble 1 red?

Answer: When someone “pops” a red number one, that player’s turn ends, and everyone else gets to move a new marker out onto the playing board. It speeds up the game play.

What do the two X’s mean in Trouble?

RED 1: means the other player can move one out if they can, you don’t move that turn. DOUBLE Xs: if you stop on them you get another turn. You are allowed to pass your pieces, if you stop on any piece they are sent home.

What do the X’s mean on the Trouble board?

According to the INSTRUCTIONS: Warp- If you land on a Warp space by exact count, you must move your peg to the base of the warp path on the opposite side of the board. XX If you land on Double Trouble space by exact count, you take another turn!(

What does a 6 mean in Trouble?

On your first turn, you must pop a number 6 to move one of your pegs out of HOME and into START on the playing track. You pop only once. If you do not pop a 6 on your first turn you cannot move any of your pegs and must wait until your next turn to try again. 2. Once you pop a 6, move one of your pegs into START.

Do you have to warp in trouble?

How do you play Mcdonalds trouble game?

What happens if you land on Double Trouble?

If you land on a Double Trouble space by any number, you take one additional turn.

How do you play pop and hop instructions?